skip navigation
Home About Us Alumni/Stats Calendar News Teams Links Quest Field Contact Us
    Logo

    Board of Directors

    President/CEO    

    Harry Huskey

    Vice President    

    Tom Alas

    General Mgr      

    Randy Abrams

    Public Relations  

    Rick Lenhard

    Treasurer          

    Maceo Lewis III

    Secretary            

    Zach Huskey

    Operations Mgr    

    Joe West

    Webmaster          

    Joe Brownfield

    National Championships

    • 2021 (16u)
    • 2014 (17u)
    • 2013 (19u)
    • 2013 (12u)
    • 2007 (16u)
    • 2007 (14u)
    • 2006 (14u)
    • 2003 (17u)
    • 2002 (18u)
    • 2002 (16u)
    • 2001 (10u)
    • 1995 (09u)
    • 1989 (14u)

     

    Home

    2021 16U ABC National Champions

    2022 Head Coaches & Tryout Dates and Times

    Team Age Tryout Date/Time Location Head Coach Email Address
    8u 7/31/21 - 9:00am - 10:30am Quest Community Church Justin Kume JPkume@gmail.com
    9u Roster is set for the 2022 Season ODU SB Field Rich Clum richclum@hotmail.com
    10u Contact Coach Directly for Added Dates ODU SB Field Todd Holcomb cobrabaseball03@gmail.com
    11u Roster is set for the 2022 Season ODU SB Field Joe Brownfield joebrownfield@gmail.com
    12u Contact Coach Directly for Added Dates ODU SB Field Dustyn Risner ris2446@gmail.com
    12u Contact Coach Directly for Added Dates ODU SB Field Jay Dearth dearth53@yahoo.com
    13u Roster is set for the 2022 Season Quest Church Nick Fought hardfoughtfitness@gmail.com
    14u Contact Coach Directly for Added Dates ODU BB Field Todd Holcomb cobrabaseball03@gmail.com
    14u Contact Coach Directly for Added Dates ODU BB Field Todd Hood Todd.hood@hotmail.com
    15u SEE BELOW ODU BB Field Jud Van Syckle judhomefield@gmail.com
    16u SEE BELOW ODU BB Field Harry Huskey Columbuscobras@hotmail.com
    16u SEE BELOW ODU BB Field TBA
    17u SEE BELOW ODU BB Field Tim Broskie broskcity@yahoo.com
    17u SEE BELOW ODU BB Field Chad Jenkins Cjenk1977@yahoo.com

    14-17 Tryout dates announced!!!

    Please click this link to register 

    July 31                

    at Grove City High School

    (turf field NO metal Cleats)

    1000-1200 14U Holcomb & Hood

    1200-200   16U Huskey

    200-400     15U Van Syckle

    400-600     17u Broskie

     

    Aug  7 & 8         

    at Ohio Dominican University 

    1000-1200  16U Huskey

    1200-200    15U Van Syckle

     200-400     17U Broskie

     400-600     14U Holcomb

     

     

    Class of 2021 Early Signing Period

    Congratulations to Hunter Billman and Jordan Daniels for signing with Mt. Vernon Nazarene and Ohio Dominican respectively.

    Billman (Utica HS, Utica, OH) has big time power potential and is projected to catch and play first base for the Cougars. He intends to study finance at MVNU.

    Daniels (Gahanna Lincoln HS, Blacklick, OH) has high end speed and is projected to be an outfielder for the Panthers.  He plans to study sports analytics at ODU.

     


    2021 TEAMS

    Team Age Coach Coaches Email
    8U Clum Rich Clum Richclum@hotmail.com
    9U Wilcomb Brian Wilcomb wilcomb.brian@yahoo.com
    10U Brownfield Joe Brownfield joebrownfield@gmail.com
    11U Risner Dustyn Risner ris2446@gmail.com
    12U Fought Nick Fought hardfoughtfitness@gmail.com
    13U Holcomb Todd Holcomb cobrabaseball03@gmail.com
    14U Curl Ryan Curl ryan.marcus.curl@gmail.com
    15U Cannon Kevan Cannon kevancannon@gmail.com
    15U Merchant Scott Merchant Coachmerchant@aol.com
    16U Helms Bill Helms whelms24col.cobras@yahoo.com
    16U Broskie Tim Broskie Broskcity@yahoo.com
    17U Miller Jack Miller J-Miller.48@onu.edu

    COBRAS IN MLB

    Title of the document
    Harry Huskey

    Harry Huskey

    President & CEO

    Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download