skip navigation
Home About Us Alumni/Stats Calendar News Teams Links Contact Us Tryout Registration

Board of Directors


Harry Huskey

Vice President    

Tom Alas

General Mgr      

Randy Abrams

Public Relations  

Rick Lenhard


Maceo Lewis III


Zach Huskey

Operations Mgr    

Joe West


Joe Brownfield

National Championships

  • 2014 (17u)
  • 2013 (18u)
  • 2013 (12u)
  • 2007 (16u)
  • 2007 (14u)
  • 2006 (14u)
  • 2003 (17u)
  • 2002 (18u)
  • 2001 (10u)
  • 1995 (09u)
  • 1989 (14u)


16U Columbus Cobras - Abrams

Regular Season 2018

Columbus Cobras 16U Abrams team is looking for a couple Pitchers Only to complete their 2018 roster. If you're interested contact Randy Abrams at or (614)452-0030.


2018 16U Abrams Roster:


Jarad Babcock- Pickerington Central High School (2019)

Jake Cannon- Upper Arlington High School (2019)

Jacob Chadwick-Pickerington North High School (2020)

A.J. Cook- Lancaster High School (2019)

Owen Faulkner- St. Francis Desales High School (2020)

Harper Flynn- Westerville North High School (2020)

Max Hamilton- Lancaster High School  (2020)

Logan Massie- Jackson High School  (2020)

Reece McNeely- Watkins Memorial High School  (2020)

Brett Morrison- Watkins Memorial High School (2020)

Caleb Peck- Liberty Union High School  (2020)

Evan Sines- Lancaster High School  (2020)

Michael Wright- Central Crossing High School (2020)

Recent 16U Columbus Cobras - Abrams News

The 13U Cobras and 16U team win BrockStrong Tournament

09/05/2017, 9:30am EDT
By Joe Brownfield

Cobra Teams to Compete in BrockStong Tournament

08/29/2017, 11:30am EDT
By Joe Brownfield

Three Cobra teams will compete in the 3rd annual BrockStrong Foundation Labor Day weekend tournament. Cobras teams competing are 13U - Helms, 15U - Huskey, and 16U - Abrams.  

The BrockStrong Foundation is a not for profit organization created in August 2015 by Brock’s family to continue the legacy of Brock Johnson through supporting the things he loved. This includes, but not limited to, the travel baseball organization, the community and Nationwide Children’s Hospital. The Foundation board is made up of 7 members as well as Terry & Kristi Johnson.

You can follow the Cobra teams on Tourney Machine.