skip navigation
Home About Us Alumni/Stats Calendar News Teams Links Contact Us
Logo

Board of Directors

President/CEO    

Harry Huskey

Vice President    

Tom Alas

General Mgr      

Randy Abrams

Public Relations  

Rick Lenhard

Treasurer          

Maceo Lewis III

Secretary            

Zach Huskey

Operations Mgr    

Joe West

Webmaster          

Joe Brownfield

National Championships

  • 2014 (17u)
  • 2013 (19u)
  • 2013 (12u)
  • 2007 (16u)
  • 2007 (14u)
  • 2006 (14u)
  • 2003 (17u)
  • 2002 (18u)
  • 2002 (16u)
  • 2001 (10u)
  • 1995 (09u)
  • 1989 (14u)

 

Home

Congratulations to Cobras Hall of Fame member and Board of Director Zach Huskey and his bride Hunter as they were married on 11/13/20.

Title of the document

2021 TEAMS

Team Age Coach Coaches Email
8U Clum Rich Clum Richclum@hotmail.com
9U Wilcomb Brian Wilcomb wilcomb.brian@yahoo.com
10U Brownfield Joe Brownfield joebrownfield@gmail.com
11U Risner Dustyn Risner ris2446@gmail.com
12U Fought Nick Fought hardfoughtfitness@gmail.com
13U Holcomb Todd Holcomb cobrabaseball03@gmail.com
14U Curl Ryan Curl ryan.marcus.curl@gmail.com
15U Cannon Kevan Cannon kevancannon@gmail.com
15U Merchant Scott Merchant Coachmerchant@aol.com
16U Helms Bill Helms whelms24col.cobras@yahoo.com
16U Broskie Tim Broskie Broskcity@yahoo.com
17U Miller Jack Miller J-Miller.48@onu.edu
18U Huskey Harry Huskey columbuscobras@hotmail.com

Former Cobra and Current LA Angel Receives Degree

In 2013, Mike Mayers left Ole Miss for professional baseball being just 9 classes short of graduation. A year and a half ago he decided to go back to get his degree while still playing. "It wasn’t always easy, there was some sacrifice. It was for my grandfather, family and most importantly my future. Today is one of my favorite accomplishments yet because I can officially say I AM A GRADUATE OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI!" says Mayers.

COBRAS IN MLB

Harry Huskey

Harry Huskey

President & CEO