skip navigation
Home About Us Alumni/Stats Calendar News Teams Links Contact Us
Cobras store

Board of Directors


Harry Huskey

Vice President    

Tom Alas

General Mgr      

Randy Abrams

Public Relations  

Rick Lenhard


Maceo Lewis III


Zach Huskey

Operations Mgr    

Joe West


Joe Brownfield

National Championships

  • 2014 (17u)
  • 2013 (18u)
  • 2013 (12u)
  • 2007 (16u)
  • 2007 (14u)
  • 2006 (14u)
  • 2003 (17u)
  • 2002 (18u)
  • 2001 (10u)
  • 1995 (09u)
  • 1989 (14u)


14u Columbus Cobras - Miller

Regular Season 2018

2018 14U Roster


Congratulations to the following players for earning a spot on the 2018 14U Columbus Cobras:

Scotty Beckman -   Bishop Watterson

Adam Benadum -    Bishop Watterson

Owen Brady -           Bishop Watterson

Nick Buskirk -          Liberty Union

Sean Endicott -       Tree of Life

Gavin Free -             Huntington

Dylan Gorgias -       Westerville Central

Matthew Monesi -  Bishop Watterson

Zach Monnin -         Marysville

Ethan Sivillo -          Bishop Watterson

Tra Swayne -            Piketon

Zach Wigal -            Teays Valley

Carter Williamson - Olentangy

Recent 13u Columbus Cobras News

The 13U Cobras and 16U team win BrockStrong Tournament

09/05/2017, 9:30am EDT
By Joe Brownfield

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW