skip navigation
Home About Us News Calendar Teams Links Contact Us Tryout Registration
National Champions
2014 (17u)
2013 (18u)
2013 (12u)
2007 (16u)
2007 (14u)
2006 (14u)
2003 (17u)
2002 (18u)
2001 (10u)
1995 (09u)
1989 (14u)

13U Columbus Cobras - Helms

Regular Season 2018

13U Columbus Cobras (Helms) BrockStrong Tournament Gold Champions


The 2018 13U Helms Roster is complete!!!!!!!!

13U 2018 Columbus Cobras

#1 Drew Pizzico

#2 Charlie Russell

#4 Keaton Moeller

#5 Chase Clemons

#9 Jackson Larson

#11 Carsen Cox

#12 Landon Brent

#24 Joey Helms

#25 Jordan Fent

#32 Tate DeBord

#33 Jack Sprague

#34 Jakub Romig

Recent 12U Columbus Cobras - Helms News

Cobra Teams to Compete in BrockStong Tournament

08/29/2017, 11:30am EDT
By Joe Brownfield

Three Cobra teams will compete in the 3rd annual BrockStrong Foundation Labor Day weekend tournament. Cobras teams competing are 13U - Helms, 15U - Huskey, and 16U - Abrams.  

The BrockStrong Foundation is a not for profit organization created in August 2015 by Brock’s family to continue the legacy of Brock Johnson through supporting the things he loved. This includes, but not limited to, the travel baseball organization, the community and Nationwide Children’s Hospital. The Foundation board is made up of 7 members as well as Terry & Kristi Johnson.

You can follow the Cobra teams on Tourney Machine.